Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 7/22/2008 9:21:00 PM EDT
I realize that most (if not all) of us think that this behavior is 'over the top...' I realize that most of these are staged... but tell me: How many of you can honestly say that you don't find this video amusing, and can sympathize, at least a little, with the participants?

Bad day at the office
Link Posted: 7/22/2008 9:28:27 PM EDT
[#1]
PC Load Letter, what the fuck does that mean!?!
Link Posted: 7/22/2008 9:33:33 PM EDT
[#2]
I don't work in an office but I have "vented" my frustration before, never violence towards another co-worker though, that's inexcusable. Sometimes I will get frustrated with the machine I'm running and hit it with a big steel bar or large hammer. Luckily I work in a factory where loud banging and crashes are common.
Link Posted: 7/22/2008 9:36:07 PM EDT
[#3]
I do quite a bit of wrenching for a living. Needless to say, my tool cart has had the shit beat out of it by numerous wrenches, numerous times. That's about the extent of my anger.
Link Posted: 7/22/2008 9:38:39 PM EDT
[#4]
I honestly feel pity for people who have to work in cages like zoo animals, and don't blame any of them a bit.

I kicked a forklift last week, but that's about the extent of my 'work rage.'  
Link Posted: 7/22/2008 10:03:53 PM EDT
[#5]

Quoted:
I honestly feel pity for people who have to work in cages like zoo animals, and don't blame any of them a bit.

How's your foot?
Link Posted: 7/23/2008 4:20:15 AM EDT
[#6]

Quoted:

+1
Link Posted: 7/23/2008 4:36:35 AM EDT
[#7]
I think that video is about 10-12 years old.  I remember getting it on a CD included with a PC game magazine way back in the day.

-James
Link Posted: 7/23/2008 7:37:23 AM EDT
[#8]

Quoted:

Quoted:

How's your foot?

Flat soled kick.  I knew what I was kicking.
Link Posted: 7/23/2008 7:40:20 AM EDT
[#9]
That counter weight will getcha
Link Posted: 7/23/2008 7:40:25 AM EDT