Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
1/25/2018 7:38:29 AM
Posted: 10/26/2002 5:03:24 PM EST
I've noticed that the "Show posts from the" on this site only lets you go back 3 months. Are posts older than this automatically deleted? Or, are they there but only accessible to "team ar15.com" members? --Mike
Link Posted: 10/26/2002 5:09:00 PM EST
Link Posted: 10/26/2002 5:46:57 PM EST
Link Posted: 10/26/2002 6:09:27 PM EST
[Last Edit: 10/26/2002 9:10:46 PM EST by LotBoy]
They go to digital heaven. [img]http://www.stopstart.fsnet.co.uk/smilie/angel.gif[/img]
Top Top