Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 4/23/2014 9:57:41 PM EDT
Need some logo changes made and potentially a couple simple logos made up.

Had a member here make me one and it didn't workout for t-shirts and stickers. Hoping to get that rectified.

PM me or post here and I'll send you details so you can quote me.

Thanks!
Link Posted: 4/24/2014 4:21:56 AM EDT
[#1]
Don't do logos in PS.

And I am not sure if vector is a program, you mean like Illustrator?

I might be able to help, granted i'm only a lowly student.

Link Posted: 4/24/2014 8:32:33 AM EDT
[#2]
Was I the one that didn't work out? Hope not. I've done a ton of work here.

I do logos professionally, in Illustrator.

Edit: We did PM each other back in late '12 but I don't think I did any work for you.
Link Posted: 4/24/2014 9:48:42 PM EDT
[#3]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
Was I the one that didn't work out? Hope not. I've done a ton of work here.

I do logos professionally, in Illustrator.

Edit: We did PM each other back in late '12 but I don't think I did any work for you.
View Quote

To clarify, I am not dissatisfied with the work of the member who made it for me. It has worked great so far. However, expanding into stickers/t shirts I need to work on some other potential options. I am not super creative so that is the issue. I tried to make logos myself in gimp, and am pretty tech/computer savvy. I just realized that I could spend hours teaching myself and likely ending up with an inferior result, or come here and get perfection for a reasonable fee.

You remember damn good haha.

Close Join Our Mail List to Stay Up To Date! Win a FREE Membership!

Sign up for the ARFCOM weekly newsletter and be entered to win a free ARFCOM membership. One new winner* is announced every week!