Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
1/25/2018 7:38:29 AM
Posted: 7/26/2002 12:03:23 PM EST
Specifically left handed bow shooters. I was wondering what kind of bows you use. Antone have any experience with Mathews? How about a good source for bow supplies? Thanks.
Link Posted: 7/26/2002 12:04:19 PM EST
no, they have a new thing now, guns.
Link Posted: 7/26/2002 1:25:40 PM EST
gunner-1, I bowhunt and I'm a lefty as well. I shoot a PSE Carrera w/orion cams and a Hill longbow. Ask me anything you want, I love helping new bowhunters. i'll tell you right off the bat, buy your bow from an archery shop, you will have to go to one anyway to have it adjusted and the shop owner will set you up with nice matched options like sites,peep,rest, stabilizers, arrows, (made for your bow and your draw) broadheads (I swear by rocket steelhead mechs). I've been bowhunting for 15 years so you've found a good source of info !!
Link Posted: 7/26/2002 1:28:28 PM EST
Link Posted: 7/26/2002 1:32:31 PM EST
Originally Posted By quietshoez: no, they have a new thing now, guns.
View Quote
is this website called AR15.com? or LEFTYBOWHUNTERS.COM? hehehehe just kidding bows and arrows are cool!
Link Posted: 7/26/2002 7:28:32 PM EST