Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 1/19/2002 10:06:29 PM EDT
I wanted to take a second to say hello to all you guys . I also want to thank you for all the information that I have gleaned from this site while lurking . I have a Bushmaster postban Dissipator carbine with an Aimpoint ML2. That's it for now unless I can get the Chief Financial Officer (Wife)to approve another P.O. Anyway , Hi .
Link Posted: 1/19/2002 10:11:42 PM EDT
[#1]
Hello back.  Welcome to this den of iniquity. Glad to have you.  Stop lurking and join the fray!  Pick a topic, any topic.  AK vs. AR?  Is there or isn't there a God?  Do you or do you not have a soul?  Who teflon coats 30-rounders?  Is there or isn't there a God?  Is this muzzle brake legal?  Did you see DAWN at the gun show?  Babe of the Day?  Gun of the Day?  Is there or isn't there a God?  Was Darwin full of s*%t?  Is there or isn't there a God?  Did you see what the anti-gunners did this time?

You get the idea.
Link Posted: 1/19/2002 10:12:43 PM EDT
[#2]
Welcome [beer]
Link Posted: 1/19/2002 10:15:28 PM EDT
[#3]
Let me be the first to ask - Do you like carrots?
Link Posted: 1/19/2002 10:16:41 PM EDT
[#4]
Link Posted: 1/19/2002 10:17:02 PM EDT
[#5]
Carrots ? Hmmmm , Ok , sure they're cool .
Link Posted: 1/19/2002 10:20:14 PM EDT
[#6]
Quoted:
View Quote

You people are just poking out blindly in the dark, now...The big McU shot his PC and vowed never to return to it. Now, I'm sure he will, but it wasn't that long ago.

Now, everyone please stop asking every single newbie who hits the board if he likes carrots, or cattle or the .17 Rem or the G20. You're gonna scare them all off.

[i]It'th juth plain thilly[/i] by now.

Juggernaut
Link Posted: 1/19/2002 10:22:24 PM EDT
[#7]
Welcome aboard MADBALL [beer]
Link Posted: 1/19/2002 10:22:25 PM EDT
[#8]
Quoted:
View Quote

... Nothing bad, you'll find out soon enough. Welcome aboard.