Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

Posted: 7/20/2008 8:23:13 AM EDT
Sometimes when I browse threads, and come back later, it says there has been new posts in the thread since I left. But there hasn't.

With an option like this, people can hit the button before they log off (or leave the computer) and come back to see only threads with new posts.

Don't know if this idea has been entertained before, thought I'd ask.

Thanks.
Top Top