Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
Posted: 10/5/2004 5:41:26 PM EST
Hit these polls hard Like a screen door in a hurrican

ABC News: http://abcnews.go.com

AOL News: http://news.aol.com

BBC: http://news.bbc.co.uk

CBS News: http://www.cbsnews.com

CNBC: http://moneycentral.msn.com

CNN: http://www.cnn.com/ELECTION/2004

CNN Pundit Scorecard: http://www.cnn.com/ELECTION/2004/special/president/deba...

FoxNews: http://www.foxnews.com

MSNBC: http://www.msnbc.msn.com

PBS: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/vote2004/debates/ballot.htm...

USA Today: http://www.usatoday.com

Time: http://www.time.com/time (Right side)

Wall Street Journal: http://online.wsj.com/public/us

Washington Post: http://www.washingtonpost.com


SMALLER NEWS SITES
By focusing our efforts here, we can make a difference on polls that have a small number of responses.

ABC30 Fresno: http://abclocal.go.com/kfsn

Allentown PA Morning Call: http://www.mcall.com

American Research Group: http://www.americanresearchgroup.com/debatei

Asheville Citizen-Times: http://www.citizen-times.com (Right column)

Austin American Statesman: http://www.statesman.com/news/content/shared/news/polit...

Boston Globe: http://www.boston.com (Look for "SURVEY: Who did better in the debate?")

Campaigns and Elections: http://www.campaignline.com/poll/index.cfm?navid=54

Chicago Tribune: Chttp://www.chicagotribune.com

Daytona News-Journal: http://www.news-journalonline.com

Daily Iberian: http://www.iberianet.com

Detroit Free Press: http://www.freep.com

Detroit News: http://www.detnews.com

Fort Myers News-Press: http://www.news-press.com/apps/pbcs.dll/frontpage

Hampton Roads: http://www.hamptonroads.com

Houston Chronicle: http://www.chron.com

KATC3 Lafayette: http://www.katc.com

KDBC El Paso: http://www.kdbc.com (left column)

KDKA Pittsburgh: http://kdka.com

KIRO7 Seattle: http://www.kirotv.com

KIRO 710: http://710kiro.com

KOTV Tulsa: http://www.kotv.com/main/home/main.asp (Right column "Hotbutton")

KSDK St. Louis: http://www.ksdk.com/includes/poll.aspx

KYW Philadephia: http://www.kyw.com

Lafayette Daily Advertiser: http://www.acadiananow.com

LA Times: http://www.latimes.com/news/politics/2004

Minnesota Star Tribune: http://www.startribune.com

Ms. Magazine: http://www.msmagazine.com/debate_poll.asp

My San Antonio: http://www.mysanantonio.com (Halfway down on left "Cast your vote")

NBC10 Philadelphia: http://www.nbc10.com

NBC25 Hagerstown MD: http://nbc25.com/webpoll.asp

News Central: http://www.newscentral.tv

Newsday: http://www.newsday.com (Look for "Poll: Rate the candidates")

Orlando Sentinel: http://www.orlandosentinel.com/news/elections

Philly.com: http://www.nbc10.com/news

Pittsburgh Channel: http://www.thepittsburghchannel.com

Polling Point: http://www.pollingpoint.com

Rapid City Journal: http://www.rapidcityjournal.com (left column)

Sioux Falls Argus Leader: http://www.argusleader.com

St. Petersburg Times http://www.sptimes.com

Sun-Sentinel: http://www.sun-sentinel.com (right column)

Tampa Bay 10 News: http://www.tampabays10.com

Tampa Tribune http://www.tampatrib.com

WFMY Greensboro NC: http://www.wfmy.com/news/poll/default.aspx

WHOTV Des Moines: http://whotv.com (Left side of page)

Wilmington DE News Journal: http://www.delawareonline.com/newsjournal

Winston-Salem Journal: http://www.journalnow.com (Left column)

WKRC Cincinnati: http://www.wkrc.com

WRAL Raleigh-Durham: http://www.wral.com

WSB 750 Atlanta: http://wsbradio.com

WTRF West Virginia: http://www.wtrf.com

WXYZ Detroit: http://www.detnow.com/wxyz


LOCAL TV NEWS OUTLETS THAT SHARE THE SAME POLL
These local news outlets all have the same basic website design, and they seem to link to the same poll, but you are encouraged to vote in each of them.

Look for the same text on every page: "Survey: Who Won The Debate?"

Channel 10 Providence: http://www.turnto10.com

Denver Channel: http://www.thedenverchannel.com

Kansas City Channel: http://www.thekansascitychannel.com

Milwaukee Channel: http://www.themilwaukeechannel.com

NBC4 Washington DC: http://www.nbc4.com

NBC5 Cincinnati: http://www.channelcincinnati.com

NBC5 Dallas-Fort Worth: http://www.nbc5i.com

NBC6 South Florida: http://www.nbc6.net

New Orleans Channel: http://www.theneworleanschannel.com

NewsNet5 Cleveland: http://www.newsnet5.com

WESH2 Orlando: http://www.wesh.com/politics

WFTV9 Orlando: http://www.wftv.com

WGAL Harrisburg PA: http://www.thewgalchannel.com
Top Top