Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
9/22/2017 12:11:25 AM
Posted: 12/20/2005 11:00:08 AM EDT
Where could I get one of these? i just found out about them tonight so i am a noob here.

Info on owning one is what I need.
Link Posted: 12/20/2005 11:19:50 AM EDT
You'd have to be in law enforcement, or be a Class III dealer.
Link Posted: 12/20/2005 12:01:00 PM EDT
As close as us 'mere mortals' can get would be a converted USC, and they don't come cheap.

www.hdps.org/htm/3.htm

Link Posted: 12/20/2005 1:12:57 PM EDT
I hear there's one on the EE and seller is a great guy...

CLICK ME!!!!
Link Posted: 12/20/2005 1:17:03 PM EDT
LOL
Link Posted: 12/20/2005 1:24:26 PM EDT

Originally Posted By osprey21:
LOL

yeah I just picked up a '94 (actually did it this time) and need to lose SOMETHING or else I'm going hungry for a while!
Link Posted: 12/20/2005 1:45:17 PM EDT
Damn Chapper.. I wish I could pick up a 94 and just go hungry for a while. I would be looking for a new roof...
Link Posted: 12/20/2005 1:50:48 PM EDT

Originally Posted By Longboat:
Damn Chapper.. I wish I could pick up a 94 and just go hungry for a while. I would be looking for a new roof...

If I don't get any of the jobs I applied for a couple of weeks ago, we could have problems.....
Link Posted: 12/20/2005 2:33:24 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 12/20/2005 2:36:12 PM EDT by jcook119]