Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
9/22/2017 12:11:25 AM
Posted: 11/28/2005 3:47:57 PM EDT
Just wondering if anyone has purchase anything from them before. I'm looking for and Aimpoint ML2 and they have them listed for $321.44 while everyone else is $379. If you read the fine print they come right out and say they have no customer service.

"eBinoculars.com is a self-service warehouse website. In exchange for extremely low prices we do not answer product service questions or make any product recommendations. Customers that benefit most from eBinocuars.com are knowledgeable and know what they want."

Any feedback would be appreciated.


Link Posted: 12/24/2005 10:54:31 AM EDT
Never purchased from them, but at those prices, I'm tempted.

After all, products like the Aimpoint are backed by the manufacturer, not the seller.

I suspect they are a 'brokerage house' and shop the buy to know sources.

Not uncommon in e-trade businesses.

Hmmmm...........wonder if they carry the new ML3
Top Top