AR Sponsor
Posted: 5/17/2017 8:55:00 AM EDT
|
Has anyone ever done business with these guys? Google shows zilch. I am a little leery without referrals and feedback. Their prices seem in line, at least for the items I see. What do y'all think? Here is a link to the home page. Hope this is not against the rules. Not wanting to bash, I just would like to know anyone's experience with them. Thanks.
https://www.stackingbodies.com |
|
Looks like they used to be called BrushFire Tactical which has some negative reviews.
What are you trying to order that you cant get from a reputable vendor? I would avoid them for many reasons, the name being one. Looks like they have also called themselves "two testicles tactical" |
|
Thanks everyone for the wise advice. I too saw the red flags but wanted to get some input as well. I will not be ordering from these guys.
Nottooslow: I am in the market for a MI 15" Rail. I know I can get that anywhere, except not always in FDE. I googled the rail and that company came up. But I will keep looking. |
AR Sponsor
Win a FREE Membership!
Sign up for the ARFCOM weekly newsletter and be entered to win a free ARFCOM membership. One new winner* is announced every week!
You will receive an email every Friday morning featuring the latest chatter from the hottest topics, breaking news surrounding legislation, as well as exclusive deals only available to ARFCOM email subscribers.