Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Page AR-15 » AR Discussions
AR Sponsor: bravocompany
Site Notices
Posted: 4/22/2007 5:46:22 PM EDT
Who has a preference for one or the other A2 NM lowers.
Link Posted: 4/22/2007 6:10:59 PM EDT
[#1]
i like the bush
Link Posted: 4/22/2007 7:23:09 PM EDT
[#2]
Why hitman, or is it just a "feeling" thing? I've heard great things about both; paricularly re.; the tolerances of the RR. I have NO experience, however, with the RR. If anyone also prefers another A2 NM lower besides those in the title, please chine in.
Link Posted: 4/22/2007 8:45:30 PM EDT
[#3]
RRA for me.
Link Posted: 4/23/2007 2:45:10 AM EDT
[#4]
RRA for me to
Link Posted: 4/23/2007 3:12:06 AM EDT
[#5]
rra here
dennis
Link Posted: 4/23/2007 3:14:39 AM EDT
[#6]
RRA for me as well. Bushy's seem sloppy by comparison
Link Posted: 4/23/2007 3:22:10 AM EDT
[#7]

Quoted:
RRA for me as well. Bushy's seem sloppy by comparison

+1

Link Posted: 4/23/2007 3:30:02 AM EDT
[#8]

Quoted:
Who has a preference for one or the other A2 NM lowers.

Lowers are all pretty similar, but when you think RRA, you are reminded of the RRA trigger, which is a very popular choice among competition shooters.

They also offer a 'matched' upper/lower combination,  

Overall, the RRA is a great choice here.
Link Posted: 4/23/2007 4:34:07 AM EDT
[#9]
...deleted...
Link Posted: 4/23/2007 5:09:30 AM EDT
[#10]
Bushmaster
Link Posted: 4/23/2007 5:17:02 AM EDT
[#11]
The best answer to this question is buy both !!!!!!!! I have one of each , love them both but I do have to admit the RRA has a finish 2nd to none, but my Bushmaster was my first and still my fav..
Link Posted: 4/23/2007 7:03:57 AM EDT
[#12]

Quoted:
Why hitman, or is it just a "feeling" thing? I've heard great things about both; paricularly re.; the tolerances of the RR. I have NO experience, however, with the RR. If anyone also prefers another A2 NM lower besides those in the title, please chine in.