Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
1/25/2018 7:38:29 AM
Posted: 6/30/2003 7:44:38 PM EST
I get there and try to view products and get some funky ass html messege.......this has happened for appx two weeks........anyone know where to view a large majority of KAC material.......research, research, research....
Link Posted: 6/30/2003 8:10:08 PM EST
Link Posted: 6/30/2003 8:22:20 PM EST
[Last Edit: 6/30/2003 8:23:01 PM EST by new-arguy]
theres really not much more to post, other than dont try to buy anything from that site because it has nothing to do with Knights. If you want to see and or buy Knights gear, try [url]www.mstn.biz[/url]
Link Posted: 6/30/2003 8:28:19 PM EST
Link Posted: 6/30/2003 10:42:45 PM EST
I don't know which site GIDDS is referring to, but KAC does in fact have their site up and running as of last week. Coldblue was here whithin the week telling us it was up. And do make sure you don't order anything from the other site. Total scam. Thanks.....Chad [url]www.knightarmco.com[/url]
Link Posted: 7/1/2003 2:13:58 AM EST
Yes, Knight's finally has its own (real) site. However, its not "full service" yet. It is at: knightarmco.com Stay away from the old fake one "knight's armament or knight's manufacturing as its a waste of your time.
Top Top