Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
9/22/2017 12:11:25 AM
Posted: 8/11/2005 1:53:08 PM EDT
I am looking for some stuff for my m4? Right now its a M4 with a M203 on it. May or may not keep the 203 on there. Kinda hopin I lose it. But was wanting some toys for it I could invest in. Its got rail mounts everywhere ya can put um. Like a pistol grip. Ive seen a pistol grip that snaps onto the M203. Anyone seen it and there thoughts? And if I give the 203 up Would like to get a grip with built in light with pressure on/off switch. Alsoon sights. I like the Acog's but them things expensive from what I saw online. Right now I got an MAMBA sling on it. Also would like to get the small rear site for it so I can lose the carrying handle. If someone knows were to get that let me know.
Link Posted: 8/11/2005 2:45:11 PM EDT

Are you .mil or is this airsoft junk?
Link Posted: 8/11/2005 2:52:44 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 8/11/2005 2:53:31 PM EDT by ALPHAGHOST]
where did you get the M203 at?

what kinda stuff you looking for?

Link Posted: 8/11/2005 3:11:50 PM EDT
Why not post a picture of what your weapon looks like now, se we can better figure it out.
Link Posted: 8/11/2005 3:56:58 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 8/11/2005 3:59:06 PM EDT by jasoncwrd]
Military. K found a picture of a similar one only diffrence is that I have rail mounts were the front handguards are. And thispic is of a airsoft gun I think or somthun. Mine is a military issue. http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=Color+pic+of+M4+with+M203/v=2/SID=e/l=IVI/SIG=121plq610/EXP=1123891076/*-http%3A//www.karlsplace.co.uk/images/m4m203.jpg
Link Posted: 8/11/2005 4:27:34 PM EDT
Link Posted: 8/11/2005 11:36:19 PM EDT

Originally Posted By YELLOWV:

thats what i'm thinking, but i could be wrong.......

Link Posted: 8/11/2005 11:40:12 PM EDT
your first post is how to put a pistol grip with a light on your m203?

way to hit the ground running.
Link Posted: 8/11/2005 11:44:23 PM EDT