Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Page AR-15 » AR Discussions
AR Sponsor: bravocompany
Site Notices
Posted: 9/1/2005 10:34:35 AM EDT
It took me some time but I caught the black rifle disease, it was easy to catch too! Check out my first EBR!

Pic Here
Link Posted: 9/1/2005 10:41:56 AM EDT
[#1]
nice rifle my man.
what are the details?
is it a bushy?
Link Posted: 9/1/2005 10:48:14 AM EDT
[#2]
Yeah I got so exciteed I didnt post ANY info did I! I JUST got it like 20 minutes ago.

Bushmaster XM15-E2S w/ 16" barrel other than that I am still a noob when it comes to the AR but I am doing my homework!
Link Posted: 9/1/2005 10:51:04 AM EDT
[#3]

Quoted:
Yeah I got so exciteed I didnt post ANY info did I! I JUST got it like 20 minutes ago.

Bushmaster XM15-E2S w/ 16" barrel other than that I am still a noob when it comes to the AR but I am doing my homework!

Stop posting. Clean that bitch and go drop a thousand rounds through it.  You did remember ammo right?
Link Posted: 9/1/2005 10:51:16 AM EDT
[#4]
Oh yeah detachable carry handle!
Link Posted: 9/1/2005 10:53:25 AM EDT
[#5]

Quoted:

Quoted:

Bushmaster XM15-E2S w/ 16" barrel other than that I am still a noob when it comes to the AR but I am doing my homework!hr
Stop posting. Clean that bitch and go drop a thousand rounds through it.  You did remember ammo right?

Haha I have to go pick some up after work! I went on my lunch break to pick it up! The ammo at the gun store was expensive, not many good shops around here so I will get it elsewhere. I plan on shooting the living hell out of it!
Link Posted: 9/1/2005 11:40:42 AM EDT
[#6]
Nice
Link Posted: 9/1/2005 11:48:25 AM EDT
[#7]
 "The ammo at the gun store was expensive"

How many hours did you spend finger banging the stores merchandise before you "let" the owner make $80-100 on a multi-hundred-thousand dollar investment in merchandise, and the ammo was expensive?

Sorry, had to rant
Link Posted: 9/1/2005 11:51:01 AM EDT
[#8]

Quoted: