Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Page AR-15 » AR Piston Systems
AR Sponsor: bravocompany
Posted: 12/28/2013 4:01:19 PM EDT
I'm an OTR driver now (for the time being), and I'm limited on my time and internet access.  I'm shopping for a complete AA upper.  Does anyone know someone on line that has a good deal on a carbine length MOE upper?  Thanks.

Mitch
Link Posted: 12/28/2013 6:41:52 PM EDT
[#1]
Link Posted: 12/28/2013 7:24:03 PM EDT
[#2]
Is Midway USA's sale still on, it's good enough.
Link Posted: 12/29/2013 5:01:22 AM EDT
[#3]
RifleGear's been really good to me, and they have better prices on AA uppers than most other places.  I haven't checked if they have the midlength MOE setup you're looking for.
Link Posted: 12/29/2013 12:27:47 PM EDT
[#4]
Have you considered a Huldra/AA upper? They are built by AA, relabeled as Huldra. They list significantly cheaper than AA (unless you catch a good deal on AA's, such as that Midway had not long ago, but no longer does). The best deal I've seen was AA Middy MOE edition for $546 at Midway, but that sale expired a couple weeks ago. Huldra also had their Middy standard on sale for $545 a few weeks ago, as well (expired, now $599 which is still a great deal). AA and Huldra routinely go on sale, I'd wait it out until they do so again.
Link Posted: 12/29/2013 4:40:30 PM EDT
[#5]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
Have you considered a Huldra/AA upper? They are built by AA, relabeled as Huldra. They list significantly cheaper than AA (unless you catch a good deal on AA's, such as that Midway had not long ago, but no longer does). The best deal I've seen was AA Middy MOE edition for $546 at Midway, but that sale expired a couple weeks ago. Huldra also had their Middy standard on sale for $545 a few weeks ago, as well (expired, now $599 which is still a great deal). AA and Huldra routinely go on sale, I'd wait it out until they do so again.
View Quote