Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Page AR-15 » AR Discussions
AR Sponsor: bravocompany
Posted: 1/11/2005 8:52:22 AM EDT
Im still new to firearms, im 20 years old in MD so from what I read, at this time, I can only get an "HBAR". I visited a site , they are actually based in MD and saw a carbine that looks nice and sounds nice. http://www.atlanticfirearms.com/rifles/ar15/Olympic_Arms_AR15/Olympic_Arms_AR15_PCR_GI.html
http://www.atlanticfirearms.com/rifles/ar15/Olympic_Arms_AR15/Olympicarmsginoban.jpg
The Best Value AR 15 Rifle on the Market !!!!!!  Lifetime Warranty

Olympic Arms PCR GI ,AR15 .223 ,semi auto rifle, 100 % new, these rifles  are built to be packed with quality but still at a affordable price, they feature 4140 chromemoly heavy match grade 16 inch barrel, 1 x 9 twist, forged upper & lower receiver, A-1 sights, they will take hi cap mags & are backed up by a LIFETIME WARRANTY !!! Comes with one mag, sling , owners info  & is shipped in a padded rifle hard case .  
On Sale Only! $649.00

Its $650 , would this be ok for me? I really dont have money for something expensive...Thanks guys, sorry if my post sounds ignorant, keep in mind im new, and I still try to do research at the same time.  

Here is the main page for AR's http://www.atlanticfirearms.com/rifles/ar15/ar15.html
Link Posted: 1/11/2005 8:54:23 AM EDT
[#1]
I say it's a great start, go for it.
Link Posted: 1/11/2005 9:10:59 AM EDT
[#2]
Very good price, nice rifle..go for it and have fun!

You won't regret it!!

HH
Link Posted: 1/11/2005 9:16:55 AM EDT
[#3]
Right on.  Go get it, run a few hundred rounds through it and come back to tell us how much fun it was.
Link Posted: 1/11/2005 9:28:33 AM EDT
[#4]
That looks like a good deal to me!

I just bought my first AR, and I am having a blast!
Unfortunately, I have already been infected with a serious case of BRD.
Link Posted: 1/11/2005 9:31:03 AM EDT
[#5]