Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 10/15/2018 12:30:23 PM EDT
Hey all, I'm running for state rep in Rockingham district 31 which is a floterial district. It includes North Hampton, Greenland, Newington and Portsmouth ward 3. I'm looking for all the help I can get in these area's as I'm new to politics, only been in the area 2 years and I live in liberal Portsmouth (was in the lakes region for 4 years prior to moving here). I'm not as active here as I am on another gun forum, but I'm obviously pro-gun. I went to the SB12 hearings in support of constitutional carry. I just took the NHFC survey so hopefully those results should be posted soon, but you can also see my positions here ( https://www.lfda.org/candidate/franco-dirienzo ).

If you live in or know anyone that lives in these towns I'm looking for places to put my signs up. My opponent, who is an anti-gunner, only won by 160 votes in 2016 against a different candidate. Of the 4 towns in our district the only one she won was Portsmouth.

I'd appreciate any help I can get. We left MA to get away from all the big govt B.S. and taxes and I want to keep that crap down there.

If you have any questions or suggestions feel free to contact me.

Thanks!

www.franco4nh.com
Link Posted: 10/15/2018 8:15:55 PM EDT
[#1]
Look for Sarah Toscano on the Vermont forum, she knows everyone in northern New England and has all of the connections and advice you'll need.

There's a marketing person in your area who is known for cutting incredible deals on signs and printed supplies :)

Good luck!
Close Join Our Mail List to Stay Up To Date! Win a FREE Membership!

Sign up for the ARFCOM weekly newsletter and be entered to win a free ARFCOM membership. One new winner* is announced every week!