Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 5/15/2018 10:40:13 PM EDT
Ladies and gents,

I have wanted an M1A forever. I know that we cant have the 308, but can we do 6.5, and is there anything reason that I should not get one?
Link Posted: 5/16/2018 12:02:59 AM EDT
[#1]
Why not .308 (or, since I'm a new resident of MD, is this a dumb question)?
Link Posted: 5/16/2018 7:51:05 AM EDT
[#2]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
Why not .308 (or, since I'm a new resident of MD, is this a dumb question)?
View Quote
banned in md

although the polytech m14 is not banned

list here
http://mdsp.maryland.gov/Organization/Pages/CriminalInvestigationBureau/LicensingDivision/Firearms/FirearmSearch.aspx
Link Posted: 5/16/2018 11:21:07 AM EDT
[#3]
Quoted:

banned in md

although the polytech m14 is not banned

list here
http://mdsp.maryland.gov/Organization/Pages/CriminalInvestigationBureau/LicensingDivision/Firearms/FirearmSearch.aspx
View Quote
That is damned amazing.  It would have never crossed my mind that some leftist scum would have made an effort to ban the M1A. I hope they die of a painful cancer, and I mean that sincerely.

I'm a new resident of MD (will be here for 3-5 years), thank you for the education.  I love southern MD, I hate the ruling class...I hope they get to live in the world they long for, without my money or access to firearms.
Link Posted: 5/16/2018 12:06:04 PM EDT
[#4]
Quoted:

That is damned amazing.  It would have never crossed my mind that some leftist scum would have made an effort to ban the M1A. I hope they die of a painful cancer, and I mean that sincerely.

I'm a new resident of MD (will be here for 3-5 years), thank you for the education.  I love southern MD, I hate the ruling class...I hope they get to live in the world they long for, without my money or access to firearms.
View Quote
md is ruled by the bodymore/dc metro corridor