Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 5
Posted: 1/22/2021 3:36:20 PM EDT
Skin and bones. No collar. Has eaten 2 cooked chicken thighs, 1 peanut butter sandwich, and 2 bowls of dog food.

Attachment Attached File

Attachment Attached File

Bittersweet update:

Wife posted on Facebook; no one is claiming. We live in a semi rural area ... may have wandered off or been a drop off.

Some neighbors really wanted her and came and got her tonight. They are on a few acres and have plenty of chickens for the doggy to chomp on.

"Lucy" (daughter named her) will be a quarter mile up the road and be very happy.

eta:  Out sheepdog poodle mix (9 mo; not yet neutered) was all up in her business fwiw  ... not ready for all that yet

Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:37:02 PM EDT
[#1]
Pit.

Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:37:37 PM EDT
[#2]
Yours now. Looks happy.
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:37:41 PM EDT
[#3]
I'm no dog expert but it looks a breed of peace (a pit bull.) Cute pup.
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:37:44 PM EDT
[#4]
Congrats on new Dag OP
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:38:05 PM EDT
[#5]
Mutt
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:38:23 PM EDT
[#6]
Pit bull mix.
Cute little guy.
Hope you live through the night.
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:38:27 PM EDT
[#7]
Pit mix
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:38:37 PM EDT
[#8]
Pit looks child deficit
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:38:54 PM EDT
[#9]
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:38:58 PM EDT
[#10]
In before "hide yo kids, hide yo wife"?

Congrats on the new dog
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:39:39 PM EDT
[#11]
... he's grateful you fed him
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:39:58 PM EDT
[#12]
Color matched with his larger buddy. Well done.
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:40:07 PM EDT
[#13]
I'm going with yours OP
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:40:45 PM EDT
[#14]
Child eating dog of war. Hide grandmom and small children.
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:40:59 PM EDT
[#15]
Hide the kids
Link Posted: 1/22/2021 3:41:35 PM EDT
[#16]
Some kind of chihuahua/Pomeranian mix?