Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 7/25/2021 5:24:53 AM EDT
[Last Edit: aftac]
I on Deployment 7 first as a pog (i got two unit polos to wear on Saturday’s and driving to ARifjail.)

Well I’m a 51C now a contracting officer so 20 year total time starting next month and we have this mission you see on the TV and so White House puke said we need to save the terps (i had One shoot one of my friends in AStan and another try and shoot me so I have opinions) so I said why the F did you leave Bagram you could have housed them there set up COPs in the mountains and stayed there for an extra year-two like the original plan was but you slow learners who have no idea what you are doing think we can shit out money and living space for people who probally hate us like anyone else from the Northeast.  Said slow learner said well i have A Masters in international relations and I said well let see two bachelors one in Physics and another in History an MBA in International Business and working on my Doctorate in History and 4 OIF deployments, 1OIR deployment to Mosul (2017 it was exciting) 1 OEF deployment, one advisor deployment to Africa and now this crap.  I’m also a pilot, Civil Affairs officer and have been a combat advisor in Iraq and Afghanistan. How many other credentials do you want to see.  

Oh SECDEF is an Idid like he was going from OIF to New Dawn he fucked that up like a gay man in a truck stop but i digress.

I got yelled at by a two star general then he said I could not have said it better to these pricks and I think two of the Air Force LTCs want to have a threesome with you.

Well maybe this is the reason why I got passed over for command.  Also with being a FEMA former GS13 in DC maybe helped with my negative attitude.

I’ll fix my writing later dam you women really go full retard on grammar.

Link Posted: 7/25/2021 5:52:32 AM EDT
[Last Edit: M4CARBINE] [#1]