Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 3/15/2020 2:10:30 PM EDT
Looking for a sling for my ps90, I like the looks of the strap around the buttstock but I can’t seem to find it anywhere. I haven’t really been a fan of single point slings but that seems to be the majority of the ones I see people have on them. I’m new to the platform so it’s possible I’m over thinking this, thanks
Link Posted: 3/15/2020 2:31:57 PM EDT
[#1]
Quoted:
Looking for a sling for my ps90, I like the looks of the strap around the buttstock but I can’t seem to find it anywhere. I haven’t really been a fan of single point slings but that seems to be the majority of the ones I see people have on them. I’m new to the platform so it’s possible I’m over thinking this, thanks
View Quote

What I have is a sling mounts from http://www.urbanertslings.com/

Plan out what you want and purchase the parts separately (even mix-maxing items from different mfg's).
I've got basically two slings for all my gear, but they snap onto a dozen or so different connectors on the guns themselves.
Link Posted: 3/15/2020 9:17:34 PM EDT
[#2]
That is kind of what I was looking for, thanks
Link Posted: 3/19/2020 1:59:37 PM EDT
[#3]
Link Posted: 3/20/2020 7:40:21 PM EDT
[#4]
Just placed an order with urban slings, also ordered a mag pouch and he didn’t have a black one and I got a text about 10min later explaining my options.  I ended up switching to black multicam for both, I feel like the customer service is great so far and can’t wait to get my sling.
Link Posted: 3/21/2020 12:40:13 PM EDT
[#5]
I've been using the same sling from Urban, no problems with the order or the product.

AJ
Link Posted: 3/21/2020 12:45:18 PM EDT
[#6]
Link Posted: 3/25/2020 12:39:57 PM EDT
[#7]
Link Posted: 3/26/2020 12:13:52 AM EDT
[#8]