Link Posted: 11/24/2018 1:15:07 AM EDT
[#2]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
What's DM?
View Quote
Link Posted: 11/24/2018 5:38:04 AM EDT
[#3]
Diversified Machine. They make really nice solvent traps for form one silencers. Lots of sizes, materials, mounting options, ect.
Link Posted: 11/24/2018 9:00:29 AM EDT
[#4]
Baffles? Never made one. Kinda want.
Link Posted: 11/24/2018 9:44:39 AM EDT
[#5]
Quoted:
Baffles? Never made one. Kinda want.
View Quote
Didn't see any baffles :-( but I've never used DM before either.
Link Posted: 11/24/2018 9:52:29 AM EDT
[#6]
Kudos to him for doing that even when he seems to always be swamped.
Link Posted: 11/25/2018 12:17:26 AM EDT
[#7]
He can do cones and radials, but you have to email him.
Link Posted: 12/1/2018 5:07:09 PM EDT
[#8]
If you buy something in stock from DM does it ship in a reasonable timeframe? Everyone seems pleased with his quality but it's not hard to find posts stating they had orders 6-8 months from placing to delivery. The 22 kit would be sweet, though.
Link Posted: 12/1/2018 6:31:17 PM EDT
[#9]
Quoted:
If you buy something in stock from DM does it ship in a reasonable timeframe? Everyone seems pleased with his quality but it's not hard to find posts stating they had orders 6-8 months from placing to delivery. The 22 kit would be sweet, though.
View Quote
No, unfortunately it doesn't.
Link Posted: 12/3/2018 2:24:31 PM EDT
[#10]
Quoted:
View Quote View All Quotes
View All Quotes
Quoted:
Quoted:
Depends on what you order. If it's in stock on the website, mine have always shipped within 2-3days. I placed an order on Black Friday and it shipped the following Wednesday. It also included a request for one of his OTB mounts, which are not on the website.

A custom order or full kit will probably take much longer.
Link Posted: 12/3/2018 2:37:17 PM EDT
[#11]