Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 4/12/2008 8:08:15 PM EDT
Hello everyone

For those of you who don't know who I am:

I'm a Junior in a high school in California (17 years old) and have been designing/copying silencers for the last two years in AutoCAD and the last year in Solidworks.  I have never taken a tutorial in either program, and both were self taught.  Within a week on Solidworks, I was able to model my first can (reflex design).  I also design/model gun parts and accessories for some companies.  Mostly AR15, Sig 55X, and AK47 parts, and some Form 1 cans for people.

If you want to learn more, you can check out my thread on Silencer Talk: http://www.silencertalk.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=11065

In this thread I would like to discuss some improvements to the Omega baffle I have been working on.