Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 9/19/2015 12:40:19 AM EDT
hey guys,

This is my first year in the world of ATVs. I picked up a used 2012 Kawasaki Brute Force 650 (SRA model) and I was just curious of how many of you guys are ATV riders? Those of you that are, are there any good clubs/ groups that get together for rides etc?

Link Posted: 9/19/2015 12:11:04 PM EDT
[#1]
You should probably try an ATV forum.
Link Posted: 9/19/2015 2:04:42 PM EDT
[#2]
There is nothing i found down in the lower Hudson valley.

. I use to use my gun club property when i owned them..

They were too much of hassle where i go since i can just drive my jeep up instead and get my deer anyhow with reg and ins a requirement for my gun club to use it on the property.
Link Posted: 9/19/2015 5:04:18 PM EDT
[#3]
If you find any, please share
Link Posted: 9/19/2015 7:26:52 PM EDT
[#4]
Nice quad, i have a brute force 650i myself, and live in the lower hudson valley, but i ride on private property upstate.

http://www.brutecentral.com/forums/

http://www.mudinmyblood.net/forum/

Thrse are a couple of good forums i use from time to time.
Link Posted: 9/20/2015 1:24:20 PM EDT
[#5]
I got a 4wheeler club on my land here 1600 acres in 12123 zip if that isnt too far from you. Hill town riders is who runs it.  If you are interested I can let you guys do a lot of things they dont let the member do. I get a real kick out of the club.  Not what I expected from a 4wheeling gang.
Link Posted: 9/21/2015 1:30:29 PM EDT
[#6]
bmfgsxr & cetane

PMs sent!!!
Link Posted: 9/21/2015 1:45:22 PM EDT
[#7]
Nothing in my inbox man.
Link Posted: 9/21/2015 4:30:27 PM EDT
[#8]
Way up the Hudson is foot hill riders.  I am not a member but they all seem to be very squared away.    They used to have a trail on my property but it was going to conflict with my private range plans.    If it wasn't for that I'd have no problem with them passing through.