Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 9/29/2014 12:54:48 AM EDT
Hi I just moved to Fairbanks from Denver, my co worker told me about this forum! I'm stoked to meet other AR15 members!

I'm working at Sublime Line Tattoo as an Artist, I'm new here but have 8 years experience! I would love to build a clientele of happy ar15 members! I can provide discounted Tattooing if you verify your screen name! I love doing animals and military tattoo art!

I'm planning to sight in my rifles at the Cushman rifle range so you may see me there!

I can provide links to my gallery of Tattoos if anyone is interested in new ink and helping me build a name in this awesome city! I take barters too!
Link Posted: 9/29/2014 1:48:44 AM EDT
[#1]
Awesome and welcome! !! I will be needing a tattoo of a pin up model this winter so i will be hitting you up for sure!
Link Posted: 9/29/2014 2:45:14 AM EDT
[#2]
Awesome! My name is Greg if you ever wanna stop by the shop and check out my portfolio in the mean time! Looking forward to meeting some of you!
Link Posted: 9/29/2014 2:57:32 PM EDT
[#3]
Welcome and I hope you are prepared for cold weather.  The crew at Sublime Line is a good bunch, and Rev. Mikey is considered one of the best in the area.  Btw, is Jason still the shop monkey out there?  I do ask that you remember to give Sig's pinup girl a handlebar mustache.  He likes the tickle  (don't taze me bro)

There is a good group of folks on here though.  Do you do any hunting or fishing?  A lot of calibers are rare/expensive right now as a heads up.
Link Posted: 9/29/2014 5:40:38 PM EDT
[#4]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted: