Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 6/4/2014 7:14:05 PM EDT
I'll be there in a few weeks, for a few weeks.  What can I do, and what will get me arrested?

Since I can't carry a pistol legally, what can I do legally?  Will a Benchmade send me to prison there or what?  Can I walk around with an assault hammer?
Link Posted: 6/5/2014 1:19:03 AM EDT
[#1]
no spring assist knives, no handguns, no fun

but all that aside, i am a Baltimore police officer, hit me up we will meet for a beer and show you around
Link Posted: 6/7/2014 4:21:31 PM EDT
[#2]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:

but all that aside, i am a Baltimore police officer, hit me up we will meet for a beer and show you around
View Quote

So kershaw o Ives are illegal now?
Link Posted: 6/7/2014 4:52:18 PM EDT
[#3]
Quoted:

View Quote

Sounds like a plan, I definitely will.
Link Posted: 6/7/2014 9:16:09 PM EDT
[#4]
spring assist knives that are concelead, i.e. clipped to pockets are illeagal.

now am i saying that you would get locked up? no, but it is illeagal. mostly enforced on bad guys.
Link Posted: 6/7/2014 9:45:12 PM EDT
[#5]
And can I carry a mini Griptillian with a clip?  Any issues with that?
Link Posted: 6/8/2014 11:01:12 PM EDT
[#6]
Quoted:
View Quote

lol
Link Posted: 6/9/2014 5:47:15 PM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:

lol
View Quote View All Quotes
View All Quotes
Quoted:
Quoted:

lol

Serious question - it certainly sounds like it would be fine, but I thought I'd ask because your laws are well, you know, fucking retarded.
Link Posted: 6/9/2014 5:59:32 PM EDT
[#8]
Nfa ok? All I have is a sbr & can.
Link Posted: 6/9/2014 6:00:46 PM EDT
[#9]
Quoted:
Nfa ok? All I have is a sbr & can.
View Quote

I don't care, but the governor might
Link Posted: 6/10/2014 12:44:27 PM EDT
[#10]
Link Posted: 6/23/2014 3:15:39 PM EDT
[#11]
Quoted: