Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 2/5/2017 4:25:57 PM EDT
Hey everybody, new here. So I'm in the market for an Aero lower and can't find anywhere locally that has them. Also, every shop around me wants $40 for a transfer on a $60-ish receiver. All the info I've found on FFL is out dated and shops are closed, etc. Does anyone know somewhere within an hour of orlando that has Aero products? Or any info on better prices for a transfer? Please let me know if I posted in the wrong place, still trying to figure everything out. Also, this is my first build AND my first AR so I'm still figuring that out as well.
Link Posted: 2/5/2017 4:44:42 PM EDT
[#1]
J& B Guns
SR 471 Webster, FL
$25 transfers and Aero has their info on file

Underwater Adventures
Leesburg, FL
$25 transfers but I've not used him in a while, call and ask what the current deal is

Hopefully someone will give a closer option.
Link Posted: 2/5/2017 5:14:27 PM EDT
[#2]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
J& B Guns
SR 471 Webster, FL
$25 transfers and Aero has their info on file

Underwater Adventures
Leesburg, FL
$25 transfers but I've not used him in a while, call and ask what the current deal is

Hopefully someone will give a closer option.
View Quote

That's great. J&B could actually work, my grandparents winter in Bushnell so I could use that as the excuse for the wife lol
Link Posted: 2/5/2017 9:43:28 PM EDT
[#3]
Darkside Vault
Link Posted: 2/7/2017 12:23:46 AM EDT
[#4]
Where are you located at in CFL? When have you seen an Aero lower for $60?
Link Posted: 2/7/2017 1:57:32 AM EDT
[#5]