|
|
Posted: 3/11/2012 12:28:26 PM
[Last Edit: 4/14/2012 11:08:30 AM by azjeffs]
THE IMAGE ABOVE IS A PAID ADVERTISEMENT |
|
|
|
|
Posted: 3/11/2012 2:26:47 PM
[Last Edit: 3/11/2012 3:21:20 PM by Gatorhunt]
Do not bump ads with questions, this should have been handled in an IM or e-mail.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: 3/11/2012 3:02:41 PM
[Last Edit: 3/23/2012 6:06:07 PM by azjeffs]
Originally Posted By bermise:
Is this the same kind of Fiocchi ammo you are selling? http://www.midwayusa.com/product/465319/fiocchi-shooting-dynamics-ammunition-45-acp-230-grain-full-metal-jacket-box-of-50 That's not what the box looks like and it's not called "Shooting Dynamics Ammunition" but the manufacturer, caliber, and bullet weight are the same. |
|
|
|
|
Posted: 3/11/2012 3:24:17 PM
[Last Edit: 3/11/2012 3:24:17 PM by Gatorhunt]
Back to top violation-please read EE rules 15, 16 and 17-DO NOT REPOST THIS AD-Contact a Mod in 72hrs for unlock.
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: 3/17/2012 11:58:18 AM
[Last Edit: 3/17/2012 11:58:18 AM by Gatorhunt]
Times up
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: 3/22/2012 9:15:10 PM
Posting for feedback
|
|
|