Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 11/25/2015 5:27:46 PM EDT
I'm skinny, IWB is super noticeable on me with a tucked in shirt at work. Opinions?
Link Posted: 11/25/2015 6:39:32 PM EDT
[#1]
PJ Holster would be my thought.  I like mine and carry it every day.

Link Posted: 11/27/2015 6:41:09 PM EDT
[#2]
Get a lcp for that.
Link Posted: 11/29/2015 10:46:24 PM EDT
[#3]
I've been using a DeSantis Nemesis for about five months. Holster was made for a G26, but works fine.
Link Posted: 11/30/2015 12:25:58 AM EDT
[#4]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
I've been using a DeSantis Nemesis for about five months. Holster was made for a G26, but works fine.
View Quote

I could not agree more, my friend! The DeSantis Nemesis holster has served my G42 + my carrying needs in full. The holster is twofold, I can appendix carry + pocket carry with ease. Given my stature + wardrobe, I cannot pocket carry the G43, but I can AIWB. For those two reasons, I am strongly considering adding a Ruger LCP into the rotation.
Link Posted: 11/30/2015 12:34:14 PM EDT
[#5]
I was checking out the PJ and the nemesis this morning, definitely leaning toward the nemesis. It looks solid, I was also looking at a holster with a flat leather piece in front of the gun that eliminates the printing of the grip but I feel like it would impede too much with drawing.
Link Posted: 12/2/2015 9:08:44 AM EDT
[#6]
It may be too early, and that I haven't had enough coffee, but I seriously read that as "Best pocket holster for a Glock 34"
Link Posted: 12/2/2015 10:37:47 AM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:
I was checking out the PJ and the nemesis this morning, definitely leaning toward the nemesis. It looks solid, I was also looking at a holster with a flat leather piece in front of the gun that eliminates the printing of the grip but I feel like it would impede too much with drawing.
View Quote