Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Page AK-47 » AK Discussions
AK Sponsor: palmetto
Posted: 10/31/2014 8:19:34 PM EDT
Just what the title said.  I don't want junk like UTG or NC Star.  I found this site randomly.  Seems legit, but never heard if them...but I am not sure I want to spend more than $20 for this tool.  What does Arfcom say?
Link Posted: 10/31/2014 8:24:41 PM EDT
[#1]
The one that you linked to is really the best one you can get.
Link Posted: 10/31/2014 8:26:19 PM EDT
[#2]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
View Quote

Good to know..I never heard of them before.  I am new to AKs, but got the bug pretty bad

Are there any others that are comparable?
Link Posted: 10/31/2014 8:29:53 PM EDT
[#3]
Quoted:

Good to know..I never heard of them before.  I am new to AKs, but got the bug pretty bad

View Quote View All Quotes
View All Quotes
Quoted:
Quoted:

None that I'm aware of.
Link Posted: 10/31/2014 8:50:14 PM EDT
[#4]
I need to get one of those, I have one of the Arsenals with the fused front post, I sheared off a standard front sight tool with almost no effort.
Link Posted: 11/1/2014 12:02:24 PM EDT
[#5]
Ordered one. Came to almost $40, but seems worth it considering everthing else out there is junk
Link Posted: 11/1/2014 1:22:46 PM EDT
[#6]
I broke 2 tapco's before i got that magna. Its pushed the front sight like it wasnt there. The only negative is if you dont put some cloth or something inbetween the tool and the post where it touches it'll mare it some. Awesome tool though
Link Posted: 11/1/2014 1:39:27 PM EDT
[#7]
I got one of those in your link here on the EE last month for for $12 shipped

Very heavy duty,you should never need another one.
Link Posted: 11/1/2014 2:59:31 PM EDT
[#8]
Quoted:
I got one of those in your link here on the EE last month for for $12 shipped

Very heavy duty,you should never need another one.
View Quote

Damn, good buy!