Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 12/26/2001 6:10:24 PM EDT
Some recent discussions on political action and marketing have caught my eye. AR15 needs a marketing project for its members to undertake.

I am a Flash designer and I suspect that there are some others out here that are as well. we should establish a volunteer project to create Flash multimedia ad presentations. I

I really like Oleg Volk's photos of GenX provocateur style. Edgy. Go for the chick vote. Soccer mom's run da' show. They are also one of the web's biggest demographic.

AR15.com is in a prime position in the market to do some big things, but Goatster can't do it all.

I will need help in coordinating the production of said Flash movies. We also need graphics, ad copy ideas, music?, soundtrack editing/music, and God please tell me there are other Flash developers out here.

[email protected]
Link Posted: 12/26/2001 6:13:20 PM EDT
[#1]
I have no idea what you just said.
Link Posted: 12/26/2001 6:22:03 PM EDT
[#2]
Geek speek.
Link Posted: 12/26/2001 6:24:00 PM EDT
[#3]
I've been known to flash people.  Does that help?

[):)]
NSF
Link Posted: 12/26/2001 6:30:02 PM EDT
[#4]
It's Greek to me.  I'd support it and endorse it if you did it, but I don't have the knowledge or the expertise to attempt such an undertaking.
Link Posted: 12/26/2001 6:38:18 PM EDT
[#5]
Well we need good ad ideas for pro gun messages targeted to women. Realize that there are lots of different women age groups who each have interests and concerns.

Check out Oleg Volk's work for some ideas. [url]http://www.a-human-right.com[/url]

Flash is the movie stuff you see on some websites. Music, animation, etc...

Link Posted: 12/26/2001 6:44:38 PM EDT
[#6]
I have some old flash qubes from those old 110 cameras from the '70s [:)]