Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 9/19/2014 11:49:33 PM EDT
I have a jennings T-master bow.  To get the pins sighted for windage the pins are far enough to the right that when you look through the peep the pins are covered by the strings that go to the cam.  Any ideas?  I'm trying to get this set up for my son to bow hunt with.  I have set up other bows but never ran into a problem like this.  I can provide pics or more details if needed

Thanks in advance
Link Posted: 9/20/2014 11:59:45 AM EDT
[#1]
Can you move the rest in/out to move POI, then move sight pins to meet POI?
Link Posted: 9/20/2014 1:25:16 PM EDT
[#2]
I just removed everything and I'm going yo start over from the beginning.
Link Posted: 9/25/2014 3:26:51 PM EDT
[#3]
Start with paper tuning to get the arrow rest adjusted to where the arrows are leaving the bow straight (you want the arrows shooting bullet holes through the paper).   Then sight in the pins.