Proactive Shooters, LLC
Firearms Safety Training & Instruction
is proud to announce a special class....
The Utah Concealed Firearm Permit class!
Class Date: Saturday, June 25, 2011 from 10am - 4pm
Class Location: The Hampton Inn Hotel, located at 4050 Westfax Drive, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
We have offered this class to thousands of students in Virginia, Pennsylvania, Maryland and Rhode Island since 2008. Come take a class with us and see why Proactive Shooters is the leader in Utah permit training in the area.
A Utah non-resident concealed firearm permit is one of the most widely recognized carry permits in the United States. This 6 hour class meets the Utah requirement to apply for this highly sought after permit. This class is classroom lecture only and there is no shooting requirement or range time required to obtain this permit. The only way to apply for the Utah permit is by taking this class, taught by a Utah certified instructor. Utah does not accept any other form of training towards applying for the permit.
The cost of the class is $85.00. A student manual will be provided. Proactive Shooters will also supply the necessary fingerprint card (prints may be obtained locally by the student elsewhere after the class - most law enforcement agencies offer this service for $5-10).
When you complete this online registration form, click "SUBMIT". You will then be redirected to a payment screen where you may pay with a credit/debit card. Credit card payments are processed through Paypal. You may use your Paypal account or simply choose the option to make a one time credit card payment without signing into Paypal.
[div style='text-align: center;']If you wish to pay in another manner, you may pay by cash, check or money order on the day of class.
If you have any questions, you may email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
or call 804-307-8315